“Let’s Go Through” by My Double, My Brother (Premiere)

My-Double-My-Brother_Angi-WelschMy Double, My Brother is a rare band of heart. What started as a few college friends playing in an old church in Whittier is now a solid act following in the footsteps of Cold War Kids via earnest passion and wholesome appeal. Behind the local music scene of raucous garage rawk and surf pop, SoCal life also carries a soul and it’s this voice that the quintet channels on their forthcoming second album Shelves. Recorded with producer Jon O’Brien, the record is due next year but for now here’s “Let’s Go Through”:

My Double, My Brother will perform at The Satellite on January 12th along with Wildling.

10011559_618723678255167_5347132667546002426_o

My Double, My Brother: Website, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, BandcampSoundcloud

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

